- Q: I cast a spell that gave Feral Scaradorable “Double Breaker,” so it broke 2 shields, does the “Mindshred” ability trigger twice?
- A: No. The ability will trigger only once if Feral Scaradorable broke any shields that turn.
- Q:What happens if the card that my opponent puts into his or her discard pile isn’t a spell and my opponent has no cards in hand?
- A:Nothing happens in that case. Your opponent won’t have to discard a card later and no creatures will be banished.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|